ORDER OF PLAY Sunday 10 Jan 2010 74th Senior National Badminton Championships-2009

	Finals	
	TV COURT	
	Starting at 14:00	
1	XD Final #31	
	Arun Vishnu (KER) /	
	Aparna Balan (PSPB) [1]	
	VS.	
	V Diju (PSPB) [3] /	
	Jwala Gutta (PSPB)	
	21-12 21-7	
	Followed by	
2	WS Final #127	
	Sayali Gokhale (AI) [1]	
	VS.	
	Trupti Murgunde (PSPB) [2]	
	21-17 21-7	
	Followed by	
3	MS Final #127	
	Anup Sridhar (PSPB) [13]	
	VS.	
	B.Chetan Anand (PSPB) [14]	
	16-21 21-19 21-10	
	Followed by	
4	WD Final #63	
	Aparna Balan (PSPB) /	
	Shruti Kurien (PSPB) [1]	
	VS.	
	Ashwini Ponnappa (KTK) [7] /	
	Jwala Gutta (PSPB)	
	21-15 22-20	
	Followed by	
5	MD Final #63	
	Akshay Dewalkar (AI) /	
	Jishnu Sanyal (AI) [3]	
	VS.	
	Rupesh Kumar (PSPB) [2] /	
	Sanave Thomas (KER)	
	21-15 21-18	
	Order of Play released	Signature
	10 JAN 2010 19:30	S.Muralidharan
Badminton Association of In	dia	www.tournamentsoftware.con